Stanley Cup Past Winners Since 2000 and Championship History

Stanley Cup past winners include New Jersey Devils, Colorado Avalanche, Detroit Red Wings, Tampa Bay Lightning, Boston Bruins, and others. Montreal Canadiens are the most successful team in the Stanley Cup Championship history with 24 wins, followed...

View More

NHL On TBS Announcers and Broadcast Team

TNT hockey announcers are Jim Jackson, Brendan Burke, Kenny Albert, John Forslund, Randy Hahn, Dave Goucher and Rick Ball. Starting from the 2021-22 season, The Walt Disney Co shared its exclusive right to broadcast all the NHL games to Turner Sport...

View More

NHL Prospect Rankings By Team Pre Draft 2023

NHL prospect rankings by team in 2023 include Connor Bedard, Adam Fantilli, Matvei Michkov, Leo Carlsson, William Smith and Ryan Leonard. Chicago Blackhawks emerged victorious in the 2023 NHL Draft Lottery, earning the coveted opportunity to add cen...

View More