Priyadarshi Nepal

Priyadarshi is a web content writer for Sportslulu and an enthusiastic American sports fan.

John Deere Classic Past Results At TPC Deere Run

John Deere Classic past results include victory for J. T. Poston, Lucas Glover, Dylan Frittelli, and Michael Kim. Jordan Spieth won twice in 2013 and 2015. John Deere Classic is a PGA tour event held annually at TPC Deere Run golf course in Silvis, ...

View More

NBC Tour de France Announcers 2023 and Coverage Schedule

NBC Tour de France Announcers 2023 are Phil Liggett, Bob Roll, Steve Porino and Christian Vande Velde. Liggett is popular as the voice of cycling. The biggest cycling event in the world, Tour de France started on 1st July 2023 in Bilbao, Spain, and ...

View More